Home

About Us

Services

Clients

Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

 

 

 

WEST COAST OFFICE

 

 

ADD Distribution
4741 South Durfee Avenue
Pico Rivera, CA 90660

Tel: 1 (877) 785-7777

Tell Us What You Need

 

Allyn Long

President

Email:along@adddistribution.com

Julio Portillo

Vice President Operations

Email:jportillo@adddistribution.com

Cyndy Cobos

Office Manager

Email:cyndy@adddistribution.com

 

Robert Diaz

Warehouse Manager

Email:robert@adddistribution.com

 

Rosa Padilla

Data Processing

Email:rosa@adddistribution.com

 

Gabriel Lugo

Intermodal Dispatch

Email:glugo@adddistribution.com

 

Frank Rivas

Director of Safety

Email:frank@adddistribution.com

 

Gustavo Zapata

Manager, Information Systems

Email:gustavo@adddistribution.com

 

Southern Wine

Southern Wine Customers

Email:southernwine@adddistribution.com

 

Request More Information

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Services

 

Track a Shipment

 

 

 

We offer a full range of services for all your transportation, public and contract warehousing, distribution management, and other shipping and receiving needs.

 

If you are an existing client or vendor and would like to track the status of an existing order....

 

 

 

More

 

Click Here

 

 

 

Copyright 2009 Add Distribution.com All Rights Reserved.